Contacts

If you have any questions contact us at misp@mispxx-xxi.ru.

 

Director:

Marina Jigarhanian, e-mail:  jigarhan@mispxx-xxi.ru 

Head of Department, Project Coordinator:

Darya Nikitina, e-mail: darya.nikitina@mispxx-xxi.ru

 

Chief Curator:

Olga Tolstaya, e-mail:  olga777@mispxx-xxi.ru

 

Head of Conservation Department:

María Janes, e-mail: yanes@mispxx-xxi.ru

 

Conservation Department:

Anzhelika Urusova, e-mail: a.urusova@mispxx-xxi.ru

Julia Gromova, e-mail: gromova@mispxx-xxi.ru

Gulnara Lukmanova

Elena Esono

 

Curators MISP:

Polina Slepenkova, e-mail: p.slepenkova@mispxx-xxi.ru

Tatiana Beliakova, e-mail: belyakova@mispxx-xxi.ru

Darya Piratinskaya, e-mail: piratinskaya@mispxx-xxi.ru

Marat Ismagilov,  e-mail: ismagilov@mispxx-xxi.ru

 

Art Education Center:

Nikolay Komiagin, e-mail: education@mispxx-xxi.ru

Anna Kolemesina, e-mail: kids@mispxx-xxi.ru

Eugeniy Kuzmichev, e-mail: education@mispxx-xxi.ru

Serafima Kostrova, e-mail: education@mispxx-xxi.ru

 

PR:

Vladimir Shadrin, e-mail: shadrin@mispxx-xxi.ru    pr@mispxx-xxi.ru

 

SMM:

Anastasia Motorina, e-mail: motorina@mispxx-xxi.ru