Contacts

If you have any questions contact us at misp@mispxx-xxi.ru.

 

Director:

Marina Jigarhanian, e-mail:  jigarhan@mispxx-xxi.ru 

Head of Department, Project Coordinator:

Darya Nikitina, e-mail: darya.nikitina@mispxx-xxi.ru

 

Chief Curator:

Olga Tolstaya, e-mail:  olga777@mispxx-xxi.ru

 

Head of Conservation Department:

Elena  Vodorez e-mail: vodorez@mispxx-xxi.ru

 

Conservation Department:

Anzhelika Urusova, e-mail: a.urusova@mispxx-xxi.ru

Julia Gromova, e-mail: gromova@mispxx-xxi.ru

Gulnara Lukmanova

Elena Esono

 

Curators MISP:

Tatiana Beliakova, e-mail: belyakova@mispxx-xxi.ru

Marat Ismagilov,  e-mail: ismagilov@mispxx-xxi.ru

Ekaterina Mikhatova, e-mail: mikhatova@mispxx-xxi.ru

Nadezhda Kosova, e-mail: kosova@mispxx-xxi.ru

Anastasia Motorina, e-mail: motorina@mispxx-xxi.ru

Art Education Center:

Tatiana Kunina, e-mail: kunina@mispxx-xxi.ru

PR:

Yulia Popova, e-mail: pr@mispxx-xxi.ru